Seven local grapplers are wrestling for the championship

KIMT WEB Sports Overtime

State finalists from our area:


126- Kaz Onoo (MC)


113- Ryan Leisure (CL)

126- Brady Jennings (Osage)

138- Andres Gonzalez (CL)

285- Tyler Putney (FC)

285- Mario Pena (FC)


152- Noah Irons (LM)



—– Noah Irons advanced to the championship after we went off the air Friday night at 10.  The extra video includes highlights and reaction from his match.


blog comments powered by Disqus