IA HS SB All-State Teams

mohl is saw-pkg


All-State Teams


Class 1A 2nd Team All-State

Becca Huberty – Newman

Nicole Pietig – Newman

Emily Carroll – Rockford


Class 1A 3rd Team All-State

Johanna Vaske – Garrigan

Sydney Fransiscus – Newman


Class 1A Honorable Mention

Rachel Boekelman – North Iowa

Mikayla Turnbull – Rockford

Shay Curley – Newman

Taylor Hovey – Garrigan



Class 2A 1st Team All-State

Lexi Korte- Central Springs

Dena Looft – North Union

Lisa Feldman – North Butler

Emily Dolan – North Butler


Class 2A 2nd Team All-State

Sarah Rolling – North Union


Class 2A 3rd Team All-State

Peyton Oleson – North Union

Class 3A 1st Team All-State

Cassidy Mohl – Osage


Class 3A 3rd Team All-State

Chandler Banta – Osage

Shelby Tidman – Hampton-Dumont


Class 4A 1st Team All-State

Mara Forsyth – Charles City

Class 4A 3rd Team All-State

Jackie Foster- Charles City


Class 5A 2nd Team All-State

Kendall Cornick – Mason City

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s